Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Heanton Parish Church
February 2020

Saturday 1st February 2020 10:00Heanton Churchyard ClearupPlease bring own tools. Tea / Coffee sometimes provided.
Sunday 2nd February 2020 09:30West Down Morning Praise
10:30Marwood All Age Worship
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Monday 3rd February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 4th February 2020 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Thursday 6th February 2020 12:30Ladies Lunch at Quay CafeNames to Moira first.
Saturday 8th February 2020 09:30Farmers' Market in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th February 2020 09:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Monday 10th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 11th February 2020 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Sunday 16th February 2020 09:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood MCC service at Methodist church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Monday 17th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 18th February 2020 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Wednesday 19th February 2020 15:00Heanton PCC at the Hewett Room
Sunday 23rd February 2020 08:00Heanton Holy CommunionTraditional Holy Communion service.
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Celebration in Wrafton Hall
16:00Marwood Evensong
Monday 24th February 2020 08:30Morning Prayer at HeantonA short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 25th February 2020 12:00Tuesday Lunch ClubLunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
17:30Pancake Party at MarwoodMarwood Church Hall. Lots of pancakes, games, and family fun.
Wednesday 26th February 2020 18:30Ash Wednesday ServiceMission Community service at Heanton giving to opportunity to receive the imposition of ashes.