Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202010:00Heanton Churchyard Clearup
Please bring own tools. Tea / Coffee sometimes provided.
Sunday 2nd February 202009:30West Down Morning Praise
10:30Marwood All Age Worship
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Monday 3rd February 202008:30Morning Prayer at Heanton
A short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 4th February 202012:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Thursday 6th February 202012:30Ladies Lunch at Quay Cafe
Names to Moira first.
Saturday 8th February 202009:30Farmers' Market in Wrafton Hall
Sunday 9th February 202009:30West Down Morning Praise
09:30Marwood Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Morning Praise
Monday 10th February 202008:30Morning Prayer at Heanton
A short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 11th February 202012:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Sunday 16th February 202009:30West Down All Age Worship
10:00Marwood MCC service at Methodist church
11:00Heanton Holy Communion
Monday 17th February 202008:30Morning Prayer at Heanton
A short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 18th February 202012:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
Wednesday 19th February 202015:00Heanton PCC at the Hewett Room
Sunday 23rd February 202008:00Heanton Holy Communion
Traditional Holy Communion service.
09:30West Down Holy Communion
11:00Heanton Celebration in Wrafton Hall
16:00Marwood Evensong
Monday 24th February 202008:30Morning Prayer at Heanton
A short Morning Prayer service in Heanton Church to start the week.
Tuesday 25th February 202012:00Tuesday Lunch Club
Lunch Club held in Wrafton Hall. Booking Essential - Contact Christine
17:30Pancake Party at Marwood
Marwood Church Hall. Lots of pancakes, games, and family fun.
Wednesday 26th February 202018:30Ash Wednesday Service
Mission Community service at Heanton giving to opportunity to receive the imposition of ashes.
<< January